Dare I hope?!

Image

Dare I hope?

someone has uncovered what appears to be the 20th anniversary medal ahead of the great medal caper!! I like it. I really like it. Once it’s officially announced, it goes on the bulletin board, fridge, and other place I can plaster it ’cause once Disneyland is over, we’re seriously MARATHON training, people. (I know I technically already am but now I just tell myself it’s the half so it doesn’t sound quite so… insane.)

oh my god did I just say marathon?!

Leave a Reply

