And the finisher’s medal goes to…

Me! That’s right, I’m returning from Disneyland victorious and by victorious I mean I finished 10 minutes faster than my last 1/2 marathon time and without that feeling like I was going to vomit and pass out! If you can’t put that in the win column, what can you? There will be more details coming up like the plane with the engine problem, my first California wildfire, how I dressed as Rapunzel without realizing it, and how my mother made my life a living hell in what was supposed to be the happiest place on earth. (Good job, Mom.)

Oh god, you have soreness in your quads, too?

Leave a Reply

