Oh Come On…

Oh man...

Oh man…

Do you want to know a secret? Do you promise not to tell? Willpower was never my forte. You don’t get to 200 lbs exercising a lot of self-control if you know what I mean.

And I love the Beatles.

I saw this ad in Women’s Running (don’t buy it it’s all prescription ads and no substance) and I looked up the ING Hartford Marathon and I just… Oh man. I’d love to do it. The behemoth that is blocking out the entire fall is, of course, the Marine Corps Marathon that doesn’t open registration for another month, but with this ad I can’t help but think… It’s got a Beatles connection!!!

I guess tomorrow never knows where I’ll end up in the fall. Looks like it might be Hartford, CT.

Leave a Reply

