She Crippled Me

Okay, I decided to do something different and by something different I mean a different level of Jillian Michael 30 Day Shred.

PS-my legs are killing me.

I think I broke something. I went for a 5 mile run on Tuesday thinking it would ease up and I’d get my flow back… No dice. In fact, I was compensating for pain on my left leg that was throwing everything completely out of whack and making my run an unpleasant experience to say the least.

This is pretty funny considering while I was trying to sign up for the Marine Corps Marathon I had to go to the bathroom really badly… But the walk to the bathroom was just… ugh, too much. This is why you do the marathon and don’t join the actual marines. Instead of running I did this fabulous video that I found on the Hungry Runner Girl blog. It looks dated, but honestly, I actually really enjoyed it and would probably do it on a regular basis…

Come on, gang!

Come on, gang!

Look at those blue spandex shorts! If that doesn’t say fitness, I don’t know what does. Forget lululemon! This has always been my dream workout outfit.

And I would be remiss if I didn’t also pass along his buns video…

Leave a Reply

