Living Fit

For now, Livingsocial.com is offering subscriptions to Women’s Health / Men’s Health / Running Times and Runners’ World! All the subscriptions are under $10 for the year and once the Rachael Ray Everyday (don’t judge me) I ordered through Living Social actually started arriving I didn’t think it was a huge rip off.

I even tweeted about it. I have no idea what that means, though. Twitter and the concept behind it evades me and makes me feel old. As a friend and I were talking, I said, “I just don’t understand these # what is that supposed to mean? It’s so confusing! I’m lost!”

The sale ends around July 3rd so go forth and get your reading material. Complete with pictures. It’s like a more challenging version of buzzfeed.

Picture 7

2 thoughts on “Living Fit

  1. THANK you – just got signed up for Running Times! (Because, really, my subscription to Runner’s World isn’t nearly enough, right? 😉 )

Leave a Reply

