You know you’re with a runner…

YogaCatRunner’s plan: “I’m really going to make yoga a part of my training this time. I need to work on stretching and balance and I’m going to do it weekly and it’ll be great!”

Runner’s reality: “I saw someone with a yoga mat while I was on my run today, that counts, right? And I bent over and picked something up off the floor, that’s like doing downward dog. I mean, I was going to go but I had my midweek longer run and… it’s just that yoga is sooooo booooooring…”

<—This cat has done more yoga in the last 5 years than you and you know it.

3 thoughts on “You know you’re with a runner…

Leave a Reply

