Time to Defriend

A girl I know from high school who was always quite waifish just posted on facebook, “I don’t get it when I try to lose weight I just end up gaining it and then when I eat whatever I want and just don’t think about it I lose a ton of weight. Does anyone else have that problem?!”

Problem.

She called this a f$#king problem. I need like three boxes of girl scout thin mints to get through that sentence. And then there were like 5 subsequent posts about this supposed “problem.”

I think that makes it time to hit the defriend button because these are not the kind of people I want in my life or on my facebook feed.someecards.com - I have a very itchy defriend finger.

3 thoughts on “Time to Defriend

Leave a Reply

