Meet Up Time Already?

Oh crap, I was so busy caring about the Marine Corps Marathon I completely forgot about the Wine and Dine and its meet up. Oops. It opened today and closed about 10 seconds later. I tried getting into the marathon weekend one but didn’t and I felt burnt and angry and hurt.

I know what you’re thinking, I get invited because I’m just that awesome but apparently Disney didn’t quite get that memo. It’s okay, though, I’ve gotten over it pretty well. I’m looking forward to Wine & Dine this year. If I repeat last year’s performance, a sub 2:00 half is mine. But that’s now why I’m doing this, I’m doing it for fun! (And I really want a sub 2:00 half.)

 

Leave a Reply

