Now, I’m just bored

I did a shortish run Saturday afternoon and a 3 mile run last Wednesday but aside from that haven’t done much in the running department since Dopey ended.

And now I’m just getting cranky. Screen shot 2014-01-29 at 7.44.27 PM

Amen, EJ.

How I’m spending my newfound free time: sobbing uncontrollably at a Budweiser commercial about a puppy and a horse. Yup. That’s right. I needed tissues and I was just choking out “oh-my-god-the-pup-py-and-the-horse!!!!!!” Yeah. This girls needs to start running regularly again.

And maybe she needs some Midol and a tranquilizer.

WHAT DO YOU DO WHEN YOU CAN’T RUN BUT YOU ACTUALLY WANT TO?! Because naturally when you want to run always coincides with when you can’t run.

4 thoughts on “Now, I’m just bored

Leave a Reply

