Winter: It’ll happen, are you prepared?

I just thought I would throw this out there since it’s scheduled to get hot as hell again this week.

Winter will come back, ladies and gentlemen, so when you’re looking around online and you see running jackets and vests and pants and gloves and hats deeply discounted because everyone else has forgotten about winter but not you because you’re smart, I say stock up now and be ready for winter running.

This is basically how I’ve gotten all my winter running clothes at 75-80% off retail prices and it’s the best idea I ever had. So go forth, friends, and shop!

 

This message brought to you by this morning’s Extreme Couponing marathon.

Leave a Reply

