150% Off!

I’m not a big shopper. I am not a fashionable dresser. BUT I LOVE CYBER MONDAY.

A lot of my friends posted things on facebook about how you can save 100% by not buying anything, and materialism, and about how this weekend of shopping is insane, and white people riot over black Friday, and blah blah blah. They’re the same people who’re always reposting articles from NPR and their political views and there’s no emoticon for how dramatically I roll my eyes at these things. SO I DON’T CARE WHAT THEY SAY, I FUCKING LOVE CYBER MONDAY.

I wait all year for this to come around.

JCrew Factory: 50% off everything plus an extra 10% off. Screen shot 2014-12-01 at 8.05.55 AMModcloth: (sale ended) 50% off all new arrivals.

Nordstrom Rack: Here, just take all this stuff. Workout tank top for $4.20. Workout pants for $6.

Screen shot 2014-12-01 at 8.01.42 AM

Hautelook, $9.97

Old Navy: (up to) 40% off everything. Gap 50% off everything (sale ended, now 40% off everything)

Screen shot 2014-12-01 at 8.02.15 AM

Old Navy, $8.40 after discounts

Anyone want some skirts for $8? I KNOW I DO. Pacers running stores in DC: 20% off race registrations plus a $15 store credit for each registration.
Project Repat: 30% off t-shirt blankets.

There are just so many deeply discounted things to find and I love it. Yes, 95% of this stuff is probably getting returned because I will try it on and hate it but I’m thinking I might’ve actually happened upon some stuff I’ll really like.

Anyone have a good sale they’re really excited about?

3 thoughts on “150% Off!

Leave a Reply

