Who ya gonna call?

Picture 1If there’s something strange in the atmosphere
Who ya gonna call?
(Gym treadmill!)

If the heat index is at 95
Who ya gonna call?
(Gym treadmill!)IMG_6684I’m afraid of the heat
I’m afraid of the heat

If you can’t see in front of your face
Who ya gonna call?
(Gym treadmill!)Screen shot 2015-06-01 at 8.05.55 AMAn impending tornado in your neighborhood?
Who ya gonna call?
(Gym treadmill!)

I’m afraid of the dew point
I’m afraid of the dew point

Let me tell you somethin’
Dehydration don’t feel so good
I’m afraid of the heat
I’m afraid of the humid

According to Runner’s World, we’re designed to run in the heat. Our bodies adapt really well to it. Well, those people who wrote that can go fuck themselves.

5 thoughts on “Who ya gonna call?

Leave a Reply

