Things I’m Enjoying…

What better day to talk about some stuff I’m loving right now than Hump Day, am I right?  Aside from the extended daylight hours that have been nothing short of delightful…

At Trader Joe’s I’ve been loving two particular items:

IMG_8965Frozen Garlic Naan Bread
This is some tasty stuff right here. Being the individual of Italian descent that I am, I add more garlic to it and some cherry tomatoes to make it into a tasty dinner. It’s only 4 to a pack, which makes me sad, but nonetheless it’s delicious.

IMG_8968Thai Sweet Chili Veggie Burger
These I bake in the oven, mix with some roasted veggies, and take for lunch. Honestly, I’ve also just eaten them like a burger cookie I enjoy them that much. In the past, I was strictly the Cowboy Quinoa veggie burger from TJ, but these have those beat hands down.

Early Bedtimes
It’s March. I was out for a run along the Potomac and the first of the high school crews were out rowing, so I have a feeling we’ll be back out on the water in 2 or so weeks.  (The start and end of rowing season is always subject to weather.)  So, while I still can, I’m enjoying my 8pm bedtime.

What’s everyone enjoy lately?

3 thoughts on “Things I’m Enjoying…

  1. I love that Naan too! We made pizzas with it! Haha…are those chili burgers new??? I haven’t paid attention and haven’t ever seen them! They look good! I’m always on the hunt for a good, meatless burger.

Leave a Reply

